01/10/2022

Music ae Amor

The Impeccable Music

Diablos Caravan Announce Spring Nationwide Tour

2 min read
Diablos Caravan Announce Spring Nationwide Tour

Could there be any band in Aotearoa that gig harder than Diablos Caravan? We suspect not, as the indefatigable acoustic guitar trio are next up their epic-scale early ’22 summer time tour with a Herculean round of new headline exhibits, having them all all-around the nation from September to mid-November. Warming your cockles with their individual virtuosic normally takes on “Flamenco, Blues, Latin Jazz and every thing in between”, will not miss the crew of Doc Sanchez, Jimi Kara and Luke Flanders in motion at the adhering to dates…


Diablos Caravan

Thursday 1st September – The Vic , Auckland&#13

Friday 2nd September – Blockhouse Bay Boatclub , Auckland&#13

Saturday 3rd September – ONEONESIX, Whangarei&#13

Sunday 4th September- Nauti Penguin, Russell&#13

Thursday 8th September – Raglan Previous School Arts Centre, Raglan&#13

Friday 9th September – Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland&#13

Saturday 10th September – WILD ON WAIHEKE BREWERY, Waiheke Island&#13

Sunday 11th September – Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh&#13

Saturday 17th September – The Cabana, Napier&#13

Sunday 18th September – Popular Room, Hastings&#13

Friday 23rd September – The Previous Dairy Manufacturing facility, Norsewood&#13

Saturday 24th September – Bedlam And Squalor, Wellington&#13

Sunday 25th September – Le Cafe, Picton&#13

Tuesday 27th September – St Peter’s Corridor, Paekakariki&#13

Thursday 29th September – Milton Street Substation, Christchurch&#13

Friday 30th September – Wunderbar, Lyttelton&#13

Sunday 2nd October – The Wine Cellar, Auckland&#13

Thursday 6th October – Carey’s Bay Historic Resort, Dunedin
Sunday 9th Oct – Floor Up Brewing, Wanaka&#13

Thursday 13th Oct – Yonder, Queenstown&#13

Friday 14th Oct – Hector Black’s, Timaru&#13

Saturday 15th Oct – Oamaru Opera Dwelling, Oamaru&#13

Sunday 16th Oct – Austin Club, Christchurch&#13

Friday 21st October – The Grand Resort, Akaroa&#13

Saturday 22nd Oct – Waipara Springs Vineyard, Waipara&#13

Saturday 29th October – Chanel Arts Centre, Motueka&#13

Friday 11th November – The Boathouse, Nelson

Tickets readily available Below via UTR

fabrikanttech.com © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.