Music ae Amor

The Impeccable Music

Swedish House Mafia reveal tracklist for ‘Paradise Again’ album!

Swedish House Mafia reveal tracklist for ‘Paradise Again’ album!
Swedish House Mafia reveal tracklist for ‘Paradise Again’ album!

Having us all on a musical journey like no other, the famous trio have taken to their social media accounts in get to reveal the tracklist of ‘Paradise Yet again,’ and as previously confirmed by Sebastian Ingrosso himself, their debut album is composed of 17 tracks.

Showcasing collaborations with the likes of A$AP RockyConnie ConstanceMapei, and Seinabo Sey when just mentioning a few, each individual track will be representing a new period for the Swedish icons, as they look to embark on a musical path that fulfills no limits, and gives them the independence needed to develop and specific a more true model of what they stand for, and more appreciably, what they purpose to achieve this time spherical.

“Since the working day we formed SHM our aspiration was to make a studio album, an album that would stand for who we are as people and artists. Due to the fact our reunion we made a decision to satisfy our aspiration, we would embark on a sonic adventure that would take us to a new planet, a world of free feelings, limitless ideas and place for expression. This is us, this is our globe, this is ‘Paradise Yet again.’ – Swedish Household Mafia

‘Paradise Again’ will be dropping on the 15th of April. Extra than set to depart us all in awe, every single featured keep track of signifies the greatest of visions, and in change, we could not be any a lot more thrilled for the album’s formal release. With this said, be sure to examine out the comprehensive tracklist beneath, even though ‘Paradise Again’ is also offered to be pre-saved below