Music ae Amor

The Impeccable Music

Thom Yorke Performs Radiohead Hits Solo For the First Time: Watch

Thom Yorke Performs Radiohead Hits Solo For the First Time: Watch

Thom Yorke carried out a handful of Radiohead music solo for the 1st time throughout an acoustic established at Zeltbühne in Zermatt, Switzerland final night.

His 23-song setlist incorporated the solo live debuts of “Bodysnatchers” (from In Rainbows), “Exit Songs (For A Movie)” (from Okay Laptop), “Decks Dark” and “Daydreaming (both of those from A Moon Shaped Pool). Yorke also performed “Rabbit In Your Headlights,” his 1998 collab with UNKLE, and the Smile’s newest solitary “Pana-vision” are living for the to start with time. Radiohead’s “These Are My Twisted Words” and the title monitor off his solo album The Eraser were being also performed solo for the 1st time since 2010.

See enthusiast-footage from the display and Yorke’s occupation-spanning setlist beneath.



https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=uXcKtP70SNw








Thom Yorke Zermatt Unplugged April 9, 2022

01 “Has Ended”
02 “Free In The Knowledge” (The Smile song)
03 “Bodysnatchers” (Radiohead song)
04 “Everything In Its Suitable Place” (Radiohead track)
05 “Suspirium”
06 “Pana-vision” (The Smile tune)
07 “Daydreaming” (Radiohead song)
08 “Decks Dark” (Radiohead track)
09 “I May possibly Be Wrong” (Radiohead track)
10 “These Are My Twisted Words” (Radiohead music)
11 “Bloom”
12 “Unmade”
13 “Open Again”
14 “Present Tense” (Radiohead tune)
15 “The Clock”
16 “Videotape” (Radiohead track)


17 “Idioteque” (Radiohead music)
18 “Rabbit In Your Headlights” (UNKLE collaboration)
19 “Exit New music (For a Film)” (Radiohead track)
20 “Spectre”


21 “The Eraser”
22 “House of Cards” (Radiohead track)
23 “Weird Fishes/Arpeggi” (Radiohead song)