Music ae Amor

The Impeccable Music

Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Tunes Feeds’ New Aus New music Playlist is current as soon as a week with all of our favourite Australian releases from the previous 7 times. This week’s playlist capabilities new tracks from Sydney alternate pop artist Montaigne, Initial Nations folktronica act Tilly Tjala Thomas, the most current solo one from Phoebe Go (Two People today, Snakadaktal), some solid grooves courtesy of Ausecuma Beats and Zeitgeist Independence Strength Exchange, and hundreds additional.

The New Aus Songs Playlist is the ideal way to brush up on local audio, find new artists, and help the Australian music sector. So, get your headphones or aux cable and hearth up this week’s will have to-hear new releases. Head here to see former instalments of the playlist.

Pay attention to this month’s playlist

New Aus New music Playlist ADDITIONS – 08/07/22

Montaigne – ‘die b4 u’

Tilly Tjala Thomas – ‘Ngai Yulku Nhiina’

Jessica O’Donoghue – ‘La Rosa’

Joan & the Giants – ‘Home Song’

Phoebe Go – ‘The Kid’

Art vs Science – ‘I Saw You’

Sycco – ‘Jinx’

Ausecuma Beats and Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – ‘Deep Heat’ feat. Rara Zulu

Eggy – ‘The Luckiest Girl in the World’

Bumpy – ‘Leave It All Behind’

Beckah Amani – ‘Standards’ (Orchestral Model)

Saif – ‘Black Rose’

Even further Reading

Like Letter to a Record: Art vs Science on Daft Punk’s ‘Alive 2007’

Phoebe Go (Two Folks, Snakadaktal) Releases Debut Solo Single ‘We Really do not Talk’

Montaigne Shares ‘die b4 u’, Announces New Album ‘making it!’